After the signup you get access to all the features in the Professional Plan for 31 days. After the trial you will be automatically downgraded to the Free plan unless you upgrade to one of the paid plans.
We take security seriously. Our servers are hosted in a world class data center that is protected by biometric locks and 24-hour surveillance. We ensure that our application is always up to date with the latest security patches. All LumOffice plans include SSL encryption on data transfer and access to keep your data safe.
The time and task notes are kept forever even on the free plan as long as your account is active.
However it depends on your plan how long the screenshot images are kept. For Professional plan, screenshots are kept for 1 year. For Standard – 3 months. For Free plan – 2 weeks.
No. LumOffice is a pay-as-you-go service. We do not have contracts or cancellation fees. You can cancel whenever you want paying only the balance you already owe.
Yes. LumOffice is a pay-as-you-go service and you can upgrade, downgrade or cancel at any time. Click on "My Account" link in your LumOffice menu to change your plan.
We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover and American Express for automatic payments.